A Wish and A Peek!

 

Copyright 2014 MillieAnne Lowe, Orange County, California

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 6:35 a.m.

Dear Fans and Friends,

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas! I wish all of you a very exciting New Year!

It’s been hectic at my house getting ready for Christmas Eve just as it may be at your house. I miss the opportunities to write when I feel like writing and when I have something exciting to write about. Do you know what I mean?

I plan to get revved up after January 7th of the new year. My goal is to be writing at the fast pace I started with on my story The Serial Killer of Bush Street. I thought I might bring some fun your way with these thoughts:

What becomes of the unusual feelings Eric’s Aunt Robin experiences?

How will Eric and Haley feel about each other when they meet again?

How will the two former partners in crime, now adversaries, react after FBI Agent Parker leaves their dinner table at the Buena Vista Cafe?

How will George, Aunt Mattie’s special friend, use his powers of perception to help Haley, Jeanne, and Krista stay safe from the Serial Killer?

Will Marilyn and her boyfriend, Mark, be out of reach of the Serial Killer?

Will the small mob of outraged men from the Bush Street neighborhood and Lefty’s grow larger? What do they intend to do to protect their loved ones from the Serial Killer?

When will the Serial Killer’s appetite to slice and destroy young blonde girls end?

I can hardly wait to share more of this story with you. Meanwhile, have fun, and be safe on the road.

Blessings to all of you,

MillieAnne Lowe

Copyright 2014 MillieAnne Lowe, Orange County, California

2 thoughts on “A Wish and A Peek!

    • Thank you, Pat! Christmas Eve dinner filled us with large variety of gourmet foods created by my son in law’s brother, who is one of the new chef’s at popular San Francisco restaurant near the Opera House. Both my daughter and her husband are flying to Europe this minute for $130 round-trip. They are using the points they earned shopping. The rest of us are just a bit older, hopefully wiser, and in good health. So your wish for us is right on!

      Like

Leave a Reply

